Discussion in 'Uruguay' started by StrawberrySweetz, Jul 2, 2010.
You definitely deserved that semifinal berth, I hope you guys do really well
He did the right thing. It was in stoppage of the 2nd extra time. He took one for the team. He was penalized as the rules state. Such is life. Should he have let the winning goal go in while he stood there and picked his nose? This wasn't a brutal tackle to try and end someone's career. It was a blatant and obvious handball that he knew would get him out of the game that gave his team a chance to at least stay in the game. C'est la vie.
Take it to World Rivalries. No trolling.
Separate names with a comma.