1. Save 40-80% on great soccer jerseys. Shop today at BigSoccer Shop!

Question on rules

Discussion in 'High School' started by ISC22, Oct 20, 2009.

  1. ISC22

    ISC22 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2008
    Location:
    Not neccesary :x
    Country:
    Portugal
    wasnt really sure where to post this so...

    Well yesterday im my hs game we had a free peice and my player hit and i as a striker made the run into the box for it the ball was deflected by one of my players in the air i was already past the play would i b considered offside in that situation seeing as how the kid didnt redirect the ball in any way??
     


  2. AlsoRan

    AlsoRan Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2005
    You were in an offside position when the ball was touched by a teammate. If you become involved in play you are offside.
     
  3. ISC22

    ISC22 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2008
    Location:
    Not neccesary :x
    Country:
    Portugal
    oo ok thnx for the clearing tht up
     

Share This Page