1. Save 40-80% on great soccer jerseys. Shop today at BigSoccer Shop!

Torneo Bicentenario 2010 TV schedule

Discussion in 'Mexican League: News & Analysis' started by riverplate, Jan 14, 2010.

  1. riverplate

    riverplate Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2003
    Location:
    Corona, Queens
    Club:
    CA River Plate
    JORNADA 13


    SATURDAY, APRIL 3
    Telemundo

    Monterrey vs. Pumas - 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 4 PM PT (also mun2)

    Azteca America
    Cruz Azul vs. Querétaro - 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 4 PM PT
    Morelia vs. Puebla - 9 PM ET / 8 PM CT / 6 PM PT (also ESPN Deportes)

    Telefutura
    San Luis vs. Tigres - 9 PM ET / 8 PM CT / 6 PM PT

    Telemundo
    Atlas vs. Atlante - 11 PM ET / 10 PM CT / 8 PM PT


    SUNDAY, APRIL 4
    Telemundo

    Toluca vs. Estudiantes - 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 10 AM PT

    Fox Sports en Español
    Indios vs. Pachuca - 3 PM ET / 3 PM CT / 12 PM PT
    (also Azteca America - 5 PM ET / 2 PM PT)

    Univision
    Santos vs. Jaguares - 5 PM ET / 4 PM CT / 2 PM PT

    Telemundo
    Chivas vs. América - 9 PM ET / 8 PM CT / 6 PM PT
     


  2. riverplate

    riverplate Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2003
    Location:
    Corona, Queens
    Club:
    CA River Plate
    JORNADA 13 UPDATE


    SATURDAY, APRIL 3
    Telemundo

    Monterrey vs. Pumas - 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 4 PM PT (also mun2)

    Fox Sports en Español
    Indios vs. Pachuca - 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 4 PM PT
    (Sunday tape delay Azteca America - 5 PM ET / 2 PM PT)

    Azteca America
    Cruz Azul vs. Querétaro - 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 4 PM PT
    Morelia vs. Puebla - 9 PM ET / 8 PM CT / 6 PM PT (also ESPN Deportes)

    Telefutura
    San Luis vs. Tigres - 9 PM ET / 8 PM CT / 6 PM PT

    Telemundo
    Atlas vs. Atlante - 11 PM ET / 10 PM CT / 8 PM PT


    SUNDAY, APRIL 4
    Telemundo

    Toluca vs. Estudiantes - 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 10 AM PT

    Univision
    Santos vs. Jaguares - 5 PM ET / 4 PM CT / 2 PM PT

    Telemundo
    Chivas vs. América - 9 PM ET / 8 PM CT / 6 PM PT
     
  3. riverplate

    riverplate Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2003
    Location:
    Corona, Queens
    Club:
    CA River Plate
    JORNADA 14


    FRIDAY, APRIL 9
    Galavision

    Estudiantes vs. Tigres - 9 PM ET / 8 PM CT / 6 PM PT


    SATURDAY, APRIL 10
    Azteca America

    Jaguares vs. América - 6 PM ET / 5 PM CT / 3 PM PT

    Telefutura
    Querétaro vs. Toluca - 6 PM ET / 5 PM CT / 3 PM PT
    Pachuca vs. Atlas - 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 5 PM PT

    Telemundo
    Monterrey vs. San Luis - 6 PM ET / 5 PM CT / 3 PM PT
    Chivas vs. Morelia - 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 5 PM PT (also mun2)
    Atlante vs. Cruz Azul - 10 PM ET / 9 PM CT / 7 PM PT


    SUNDAY, APRIL 11
    Telemundo

    Pumas vs. Santos - 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 10 AM PT

    Fox Sports en Español
    Puebla vs. Indios - 5 PM ET / 4 PM CT / 2 PM PT
    (tape delay Azteca America - 7 PM ET / 4 PM PT)
     
  4. riverplate

    riverplate Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2003
    Location:
    Corona, Queens
    Club:
    CA River Plate
    JORNADA 15


    WEDNESDAY, APRIL 14
    Galavision

    San Luis vs. Estudiantes - 9 PM ET / 8 PM CT / 6 PM PT
    Santos vs. Monterrey - 11 PM ET / 10 PM CT / 8 PM PT

    Azteca America
    Indios vs. Chivas - 9 PM ET / 8 PM CT / 6 PM PT
    Cruz Azul vs. Pachuca - 11 PM ET / 10 PM CT / 8 PM PT

    Telefutura
    América vs. Pumas - 10 PM ET / 9 PM CT / 7 PM PT

    Not Scheduled
    Atlas vs. Puebla
    Tigres vs. Querétaro
    Toluca vs. Atlante


    THURSDAY, APRIL 15
    Azteca America

    Morelia vs. Jaguares - 5 PM ET / 4 PM CT / 5 PM PT (one-day delay)
     


  5. riverplate

    riverplate Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2003
    Location:
    Corona, Queens
    Club:
    CA River Plate
    JORNADA 16


    SATURDAY, APRIL 17
    Fox Sports en Español

    Jaguares vs. Indios - 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 4 PM PT (1 hour tape delay)
    (on Azteca America - 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT)

    Telefutura
    Querétaro vs. Estudiantes - 6 PM ET / 5 PM CT / 3 PM PT
    Pachuca vs. Toluca - 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 5 PM PT

    Telemundo
    Monterrey vs.América - 6 PM ET / 5 PM CT / 3 PM PT
    Chivas vs. Atlas - 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 5 PM PT (also mun2)
    Atlante vs. Tigres - 10 PM ET / 9 PM CT / 7 PM PT


    SUNDAY, APRIL 18
    Telemundo

    Pumas vs. Morelia - 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 10 AM PT

    Azteca America
    Puebla vs. Cruz Azul - 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 10 AM PT (also ESPN Deportes)


    MONDAY, APRIL 19
    Telefutura

    Santos vs. San Luis - 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 5 PM PT
     
  6. riverplate

    riverplate Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2003
    Location:
    Corona, Queens
    Club:
    CA River Plate
    JORNADA 17


    FRIDAY, APRIL 23
    Galavision

    Estudiantes vs. Atlante - 9 PM ET / 8 PM CT / 6 PM PT


    SATURDAY, APRIL 24
    Azteca America

    Cruz Azul vs. Chivas - 6 PM ET / 5 PM CT / 3 PM PT
    Morelia vs. Monterrey - 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 5 PM PT (also ESPN Deportes)

    Telemundo
    Tigres vs. Pachuca - 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 5 PM PT (also mun2)
    Atlas vs. Jaguares - 10 PM ET / 9 PM CT / 7 PM PT

    Telefutura
    San Luis vs. Querétaro - 10 PM ET / 9 PM CT / 7 PM PT


    SUNDAY, APRIL 25
    Telemundo

    Toluca vs. Puebla - 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 10 AM PT

    Fox Sports en Español
    Indios vs. Pumas - 3 PM ET / 2 PM CT / 12 PM PT
    (on Azteca America - 5 PM ET / 2 PM PT)

    Univision
    América vs. Santos - 5 PM ET / 4 PM CT / 2 PM PT
     
  7. riverplate

    riverplate Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2003
    Location:
    Corona, Queens
    Club:
    CA River Plate
    Cuartos de Final, Ida

    SATURDAY, MAY 1
    Univision

    Pachuca vs. Monterrey - 6 PM ET / 5 PM CT / 3 PM PT

    Azteca America
    Morelia vs. Chivas - 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 5 PM PT

    SUNDAY, MAY 2
    Telefutura

    Santos vs. Pumas - 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 5 PM PT

    Univision
    América vs. Toluca -10 PM ET / 9 PM CT / 7 PM PT
     
  8. Manoro3

    Manoro3 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2005
    Location:
    Los Ángeles
    excellent, I was trying to find the channel for the chivas game. Thanks for making life a bit easier riverplate :)
     
  9. riverplate

    riverplate Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2003
    Location:
    Corona, Queens
    Club:
    CA River Plate
    Cuartos de Final, Vuelta

    SATURDAY, MAY 8
    Telemundo

    Monterrey (0) vs. (1) Pachuca - 6 PM ET / 5 PM CT / 3 PM PT
    Chivas (2) vs. (4) Morelia - 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 5 PM PT

    SUNDAY, MAY 9
    Telemundo

    Toluca (2) vs. (2) América - 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 10 AM PT
    Pumas (0) vs. (2) Santos -6 PM ET / 5 PM CT / 3 PM PT
     
  10. riverplate

    riverplate Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2003
    Location:
    Corona, Queens
    Club:
    CA River Plate
    Semifinal


    WEDNESDAY, MAY 12
    Telefutura

    Pachuca vs. Toluca - 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 5 PM PT

    Azteca America
    Morelia vs. Santos - 10 PM ET / 9 PM CT / 7 PM PT


    SATURDAY, MAY 15
    Telefutura

    Santos vs. Morelia - 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 4 PM PT

    Telemundo
    Toluca vs. Pachuca - 9 PM ET / 8 PM CT / 6 PM PT
     
  11. futbolfeliz

    futbolfeliz New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2006
    Location:
    NW of USA
    Club:
    Seattle Sounders
    Gracias!! :) I could not find the TV schedule anywhere else.
     
  12. riverplate

    riverplate Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2003
    Location:
    Corona, Queens
    Club:
    CA River Plate
    Final


    THURSDAY, MAY 20
    Telefutura

    Santos vs. Toluca - 9 PM ET / 8 PM CT / 6 PM PT


    SUNDAY, MAY 23
    Telemundo

    Toluca vs. Santos - 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 10 AM PT
     
  13. micha667

    micha667 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2010
    What about Sky Mexico?
    Do they show all matches of the Mexican league?
     
  14. ecua_toriano

    ecua_toriano Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2006
    Location:
    QUITO, ECUADOR
    Club:
    Deportivo Quito
    Does anyone know if the games in the Univision and Telemundo networks will be in HD for upcoming Apertura 2010?
     
  15. fscat

    fscat Member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2005
    Location:
    Chicago, IL
    Living in Chicago - you can catch a lot of Mexican first division games on TV - but not in HD. Any talk when we'll see more games presented in HD? Thanks.
     

Share This Page